Track List For JT’s “Before This World”

An official announcement is expected soon, but this track list for JT’s upcoming album is believed to be correct. “Before This World,” JT’s first album of new songs since 2002, will be released on June 16 and is available to pre-order now from on CD, MP3 download, or a deluxe CD/DVD with behind-the-scenes video extras. It’s also available via iTunes.

  • Today Today Today
  • You and I Again
  • Angels Of Fenway
  • Stretch Of The Highway
  • Montana
  • Watchin’ Over Me
  • SnowTime
  • Before This World / Jolly Springtime
  • Far Afghanistan
  • Wild Mountain Thyme

Leave a comment