Other News


Happy Birthday, JT

Happy Birthday to JT, who turns 61 today. In honor of the big day please join us in the Chat Room for a virtual party starting at 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. GMT.


Technical Award Nominations Announced

The production crews for JT’s “One Man Band” PBS broadcast and “Covers” album have been nominated for a total of three Technical Excellence & Creativity Awards. The winners will be announced October 10 at the Audio Engineering Society Convention in New York City.


JT’s Birthday Party

Join us in the Chat Room on Thursday, March 12 for a virtual party in honor of JT’s 61st birthday. The fun starts at at 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern / 9 p.m. GMT. We hope to see you there.


To Europe Via the Queen Mary 2

JT and his band will travel to Europe for their upcoming tour on board the Queen Mary 2. They plan to rehearse en route and perform shows for the ship’s passengers near the end of the trip. See The Independent for an article with more details.