BBC Radio programme about Fire and Rain

Home Forums General JT Topics BBC Radio programme about Fire and Rain

Create New Topic
Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Sally Heaven
    Participant

Hi fellow James Taylor fans!

I’m a producer for BBC Radio 4, the U.K.’s biggest speech radio station. I’m making a programme for the Soul Music series about Fire and Rain. If the song has a special meaning for you, or if you have a personal story connected to this song, I would love to hear more.

And if you’d like to find out more about Soul Music, you can read more here: https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b008mj7p

I hope this link works outside the UK, let me know if not!

handyman61
    Participant